NAI Platform
14 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Suite 100

Albany, New York United States 12211
t+1 518 465 1400 f+1 518 465 1441
NAI Platform
Albany

Tom Cairns

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 210
tcairns@naiplatform.com

Tony Catalano

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: 5184651400
tcatalano@naiplatform.com

Tyler Culberson, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 228
tculberson@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Cunningham

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 212
ccunningham@naiplatform.com

Deanna Dal Pos

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 225
ddalpos@naiplatform.com

Sean Freeman

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 205
sfreeman@naiplatform.com

James Harder

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 221
jharder@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mike Ingignoli

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: 5184651400
mingignoli@naiplatform.com

Peter Korunkiewich

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 211
peterk@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Retail

Byron Marshall, CSM

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 226
BMarshall@naiplatform.com

Michael McGovern

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 219
mmcgovern@naiplatform.com

Felton McLaughlin, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 208
felton@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Robert Murphy

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Vice President/Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 209
rmurphy@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Carol O'Brien

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 229
cobrien@platformrg.com

Daniel O'Brien

Location: Albany, New York
Title: President, Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 224
dobrien@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Investment

Kevin Phillips

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Real Estate Salesperson/Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 220
kphillips@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Investment

Joe Sausto

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Corporate Services Director/Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 216
jsausto@naiplatform.com

Daniel Slote, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 213
dslote@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial

Levi Steier

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 5184651400
lsteier@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Digital Marketing, Sales Funnel Optimization, Tech Integration, Web Design

Cory Tyksinski

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Principal Real Estate Broker/Manager
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 217
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jay Verro, CCIM

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 214
jverro@ccim.net
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Industrial, Investment, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, REITs, Tenant Representation