NAI Platform
14 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Suite 100

Albany, 12211
t1 (518) 465-1400 f1 (518) 465-1441
NAI Platform
Albany

Tom Cairns

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext210
tcairns@naiplatform.com

Tyler Culberson, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext228
tculberson@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Cunningham

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext212
ccunningham@naiplatform.com

Deanna Dal Pos

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext225
ddalpos@naiplatform.com

Sean Freeman

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext205
sfreeman@naiplatform.com

James Harder

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext221
jharder@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Korunkiewich

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext211
peterk@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Retail

Byron Marshall, CSM

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext226
BMarshall@naiplatform.com

Michael McGovern

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext219
mmcgovern@naiplatform.com

Felton McLaughlin, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext208
felton@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Robert Murphy

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Vice President
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext209
rmurphy@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Carol O'Brien

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext229
cobrien@platformrg.com

Daniel O'Brien

Location: Albany, New York
Title: President
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext224
dobrien@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Investment

Kevin Phillips

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Investment Specialist
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext220
kphillips@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Investment

Joe Sausto

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Corporate Services Director
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext216
jsausto@naiplatform.com

Daniel Slote, SIOR

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext213
dslote@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial

Cory Tyksinski

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Principal Broker/Manager
Phone: (151) 846-514 00Ext217
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jillane Vennera

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Director of Marketing & Business Development
Phone: (518) 465-1400
jvennera@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Marketing & Business Development

Jay Verro, CCIM

Location: Albany, New York
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: (118) 465-140 0Ext214
jverro@ccim.net
Specialties: Appraisal / Valuation, Industrial, Investment, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation, Multifamily, Net Leased, REITs, Tenant Representation

NAI Global Directors

Principal Broker/Manager
Cory Tyksinski
Principal Broker/Manager
(151) 846-514 00Ext217
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com