NAI Platform
14 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Suite 100

Albany, NY United States 12211
t+1 518 465 1400 f+1 518 465 1441
NAI Platform
Albany

Tom Cairns

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 210
tcairns@naiplatform.com

Tyler Culberson, SIOR

Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 228
tculberson@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Cunningham

Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 212
ccunningham@naiplatform.com

Deanna Dal Pos

Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 225
ddalpos@naiplatform.com

Sean Freeman

Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 205
sfreeman@naiplatform.com

James Harder

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 221
jharder@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Korunkiewich

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 211
peterk@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Retail, Industrial, Development

Byron Marshall, CSM

Title: Commercial Specialist
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 226
BMarshall@naiplatform.com

Michael McGovern

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 219
mmcgovern@naiplatform.com

Felton McLaughlin, CCIM, SIOR

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 518 465 1400 Ext 208
felton@naiplatform.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Cory Tyksinski
Principal Broker/Manager
+1 518 465 1400 Ext 217
ctyksinski@naiplatform.com
NAI Business Manager
Daniel O'Brien
President
+1 518 465 1400 Ext 224
dobrien@naiplatform.com


Office Locations

NAI Platform - Albany

14 Corporate Woods Boulevard
Suite 100
Albany NY 12211
United States
Direct Line: +1 518 465 1400
Fax: +1 518 465 1441
Email:ctyksinski@naiplatform.com